Awakening-groupdbdb is, from left:

Tony Lane: Lead Guitar
Corey Keyes: Vocals, Guitar, Keys, Harmonica, Percussion
Mark DeAngelis: Drums
Karen Eskildsen: Vocals
Anna Boonstra: Vocals
Larry Kelley: 6- and 12-String Guitars
David Knight: Bass, Guitar, Keys, Vocals, Mandolin

We thank our families for all the evenings you surrender and starts-and-stops you endure.

Thank you to our fans for continually packing the venues we play, dancing and singing along, bearing with us when you think we’ve lost our minds, and supporting our original music.

Thank you to everyone who has played in and with this band through the years – you’re all invited back any time.

And, as always, thank you most of all to Abigayle, who has made so many wonderful things happen in this world she left too soon.

You have turned my mourning into dancing; you have taken off my sackcloth and clothed me with joy, so that my soul may praise you and not be silent. (Ps.30:11)

Awakening Manifesto:

Chapter 1: Awakening
Chapter 2: Gladly Sing the Blues
Chapter 3: Four Bells
Chapter 4: I Get Your Drift
Chapter 5: Don’t Just Do Something, Stand There
Chapter 6: Talitha Cum
Chapter 7: Push to Beat the Train
Chapter 8: True Love Is
Chapter 9: The Boy Who Wouldn’t Come In
Chapter 10: Live on Love
Chapter 11: White Road Rag